Library Contacts

Massey Library

General Inquiries:

Telephone: (613) 541-6000 x6330
Email: okr@rmc.ca

Mailing Address:

Massey Library
Royal Military College of Canada
PO Box 17000 STN Forces
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Street Address:

Massey Library
Royal Military College of Canada
7 Valour Dr
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Library Staff

Name & email Telephone FAX
Sarah Toomey
Chief Librarian
toomey-s@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6229 (613) 540‑8077
Samuel Meinhardt
Administrative Assistant
Samuel.Meinhardt@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6004 (613) 540‑8077
Ginette Matheson
Head, Acquisitions
Ginette.Matheson@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6305 (613) 540‑8077
Lisa Béchard
Head, Techical Services and Systems
lisa.bechard@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6839 (613) 540‑8077
Susan Russell
Head, Cataloguing
susan.russell@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x3697 (613) 540‑8077
Suzanne Burt
Librarian, Reference and Interlibrary Loans
burt-s@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6330/ 6674 (613) 540‑8077
Josée Lamoureux
Library Technician, Cataloguing
josee.lamoureux@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6312 (613) 540‑8077
Line Branchaud
Cataloguing
Line.Branchaud@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6312

(613) 540-8077

Laura Beaton
Cataloguing
laura.beaton@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x3809 (613) 540‑ 8077
Marilee Chisamore
Cataloguing
marilee.chisamore@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6005 (613) 540‑8077
Suzanne Côté-Latimer
Acting Circulation and Reserves Technician
Suzanne.Cote-Latimer@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6330/3897 (613) 540‑8077

Bookstores

Mailing Address:

Bookstores
Royal Military College of Canada
PO Box 17000 STN Forces
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Street Address:

Bookstores
Royal Military College of Canada
17 Point Frederick Drive
Lower Level
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Bookstores staff

Name & email Telephone FAX
Neal Minnis
Acting Head, Academic Material Support
neal.minnis@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6264 (613) 541‑6938
Norm Lajoie
Administration Clerk
Norm.Lajoie@rmc.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6264 (613) 541‑6938
Date modified: