Rugby Varsity Schedule

DateTimeGame
Sun 03 Sep 20171:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Guelph
Sat 09 Sep 20173:00 PM - 5:00 PMBrock @ RMC
Sat 09 Sep 201712:00 PM - 2:00 PMQueens @ RMC 2nd XV
Sat 16 Sep 20173:00 PM - 5:00 PMRMC 2nd XV @ Queen's
Sat 16 Sep 20171:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Queen's (Nixon Field)
Sat 23 Sep 20173:00 PM - 5:00 PMToronto @ RMC
Sat 30 Sep 20171:00 PM - 3:00 PMAlumni @ RMC 2nd XV
Sat 30 Sep 20173:00 PM - 5:00 PMWestern @ RMC
Fri 06 Oct 20174:00 PM - 6:00 PMRMC @ Waterloo
Thu 12 Oct 20175:00 PM - 7:00 PMQueen's Law School @ RMC (Inner Field)
Sat 14 Oct 20173:00 PM - 5:00 PMMcMaster @ RMC
Sat 14 Oct 20171:30 PM - 3:30 PMRMC 2nd XV @ York
Fri 20 Oct 20177:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Laurier
Sat 21 Oct 20171:00 PM - 3:00 PMOttawa U @ RMC 2nd XV
Sat 04 Nov 20172:00 PM - 4:00 PMRMC @nd XV @ Ottawa U
Sat 11 Nov 20171:30 PM - 3:30 PMRMC @ University of Ottawa
Date modified: