Varsity Women's Volleyball Schedule

DateDescriptionTime
Fri 30 Sep 2016RMCC @ Trent6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct 2016RMCC @ Trent University12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tue 04 Oct 2016Toronto @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016RMCC @ Brock University6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016RMCC @ Brock11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
Sun 23 Oct 2016RMC @ Brock12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 30 Oct 2016Trent @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov 2016Ryerson @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov 2016Western @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov 2016Windsor @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 18 Nov 2016RMCC @ Guelph6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 19 Nov 2016RMCC @ Waterloo6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov 2016RMCC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 27 Nov 2016RMCC @ York2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 15 Jan 2017RMCC @ Queens1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 21 Jan 2017Queens @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 27 Jan 2017RMCC @ Toronto6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Jan 2017RMCC @ Ryerson4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sat 04 Feb 2017RMC @ Trent6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 11 Feb 2017Lakehead @ RMCC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 18 Feb 2017Nipissing @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 19 Feb 2017York @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 24 Feb 2017RMC @ Brock University6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Feb 2017RMCC @ McMaster6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Date modified: