Varsity Women's Soccer Schedule

DateDescriptionTime
Thu 21 Aug 2014Youth @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 24 Aug 2014St-Lawrence @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu 28 Aug 2014Concordia @ RMC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 31 Aug 2014Queen's @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 06 Sep 2014Nipissing @ RMC12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 07 Sep 2014Laurentian @ RMC12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 13 Sep 2014RMC @ UOIT1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 14 Sep 2014RMC @ Trent1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 20 Sep 2014RMC @ Toronto1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 21 Sep 2014RMC @ Ryerson2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed 24 Sep 2014RMC @ Ottawa7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 27 Sep 2014Trent @ RMC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 28 Sep 2014UOIT @ RMC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 04 Oct 2014RMC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 05 Oct 2014RMC @ Laurentian12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 11 Oct 2014Toronto @ RMC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 12 Oct 2014Ryerson @ RMC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed 15 Oct 2014Carleton @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 19 Oct 2014RMC @ Queen's1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 28 Aug 2015St. Clair College @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 30 Aug 2015Seneca College @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue 01 Sep 2015St. Lawrence College @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 05 Sep 2015Ryerson @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 06 Sep 2015Toronto @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 12 Sep 2015Queen's @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 19 Sep 2015RMC @ Ryerson (Monarch Park Stadium)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 20 Sep 2015RMC @ Toronto (Varsity Centre)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 26 Sep 2015Trent @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 27 Sep 2015UOIT @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 03 Oct 2015Carleton @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 04 Oct 2015RMC @ Ottawa (Matt Anthony Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed 07 Oct 2015RMC @ Carleton (Keith Harris Stadium)3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri 09 Oct 2015RMC @ Queen's (West Campus Field)5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat 17 Oct 2015RMC @ Trent (Justin Chiu Stadium)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 18 Oct 2015RMC @ UOIT (Vaso's Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct 2015Ottawa @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 24 Oct 2015Laurentian @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 25 Oct 2015Nipissing @ RMC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mon 22 Aug 2016RMCC @ Niagara College7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed 24 Aug 2016RMCC @ Brock1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 26 Aug 2016St. Clair College @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 28 Aug 2016Seneca College @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue 30 Aug 2016St. Lawrence College @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 03 Sep 2016Laurentian @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 04 Sep 2016Nipissing @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 10 Sep 2016RMCC @ Trent1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 11 Sep 2016RMCC @ UOIT1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 16 Sep 2016RMCC @ Carleton5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun 18 Sep 2016Ottawa @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Toronto @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 25 Sep 2016Ryerson @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Fri 30 Sep 2016Carleton @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sun 02 Oct 2016RMCC @ Ottawa1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct 2016RMCC @ Toronto12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 09 Oct 2016RMCC @ Ryerson1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 14 Oct 2016Trent @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Sun 16 Oct 2016UOIT @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016RMCC @ Laurentian12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 23 Oct 2016RMCC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Date modified: