Varsity Schedule

DateDescriptionDetailsTime
Fri 29 Jan 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Centre)12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 29 Jan 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Ryerson8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 29 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Ryerson6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 30 Jan 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Toronto8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 30 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Toronto6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu 04 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Queen's (K-Rock Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 05 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyUQTR @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 05 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Waterloo8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 06 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Guelph4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun 07 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyConcordia @ RMC (Constantine)4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun 07 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Brock2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed 10 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyQueen's @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWindsor @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016Varsity Fencing2016 Men's OUA Championships (U of Western)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 14 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWestern @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 14 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballOttawa @ RMC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 19 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballQueen's @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 20 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Queen's8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 20 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Queen's6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 20 Feb 2016Varsity Fencing2016 Women's OUA Championships (U Ottawa)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 05 Mar 2016Varsity FencingOntario Fencing Association Provincial Championship8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 20 May 2016Varsity FencingCanadian National (Eastern Canada, Montréal)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 22 Aug 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Niagara College7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue 23 Aug 2016Varsity Men's SoccerConcordia @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wed 24 Aug 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Brock1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 26 Aug 2016Varsity Women's SoccerSt. Clair College @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 28 Aug 2016Varsity Women's SoccerSeneca College @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue 30 Aug 2016Varsity Women's SoccerSt. Lawrence College @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 03 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerLaurentian @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sat 03 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerLaurentian @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 04 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerNipissing @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sun 04 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerNipissing @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mon 05 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyGuelph @ RMCC (Inner Field)3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 10 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Trent3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 10 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Trent1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 11 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Ottawa2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 11 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Western3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 11 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ UOIT3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 11 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ UOIT1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed 14 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerQueens @ RMCC (Navy Bay#5)6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri 16 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Carleton7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri 16 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Carleton5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat 17 Sep 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Queens (Gananoque)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 17 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ McMaster2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 18 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerOttawa @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fri 23 Sep 2016Varsity Men's HockeyYork @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Men's HockeyOttawa @ RMCC4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyAlumni @ RMCC 2nd XV (Inner Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyWaterloo @ RMCC (Inner Field)3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerToronto @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballAlumni @ RMCC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerToronto @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballAlumni @ RMCC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 25 Sep 2016Varsity Men's RugbyCarleton I @ RMCC 2nd XV (Inner Field)4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun 25 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRyerson @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 25 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRyerson @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wed 28 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Queens5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Sep 2016Varsity Men's SoccerCarleton @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 30 Sep 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Trent8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 30 Sep 2016Varsity Women's SoccerCarleton @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 30 Sep 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Trent6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyOttawa I @ RMCC 2nd XV (Inner Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Brock1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Trent University2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Trent University12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 02 Oct 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Trinity Western University7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 02 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Ottawa1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tue 04 Oct 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballToronto @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 07 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyMcGill @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 07 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Toronto8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Toronto2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sat 08 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Toronto12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 09 Oct 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Ryerson3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 09 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Ryerson1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 14 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Ottawa (Minto Sports Rink)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 14 Oct 2016Varsity Men's SoccerTrent @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 14 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerTrent @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Sat 15 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyLaurentian @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 15 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyTrent @ RMCC (Inner Field)3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 16 Oct 2016Varsity Men's SoccerUOIT @ RMCC (Navy Bay #5)2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sun 16 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerUOIT @ RMCC (Navy Bay #4)12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fri 21 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyConcordia @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyOttawa II @ RMCC 2nd XV1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyQueens @ RMCC (Inner Field)3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Laurentian2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Brock8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Brock1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Laurentian12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Brock University6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Brock11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
Sun 23 Oct 2016Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Nipissing2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sun 23 Oct 2016Varsity Men's Volleyball RMCC @ Brock2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 23 Oct 2016Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 23 Oct 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Brock12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wed 26 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Queen's (Memorial Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 28 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyToronto @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 29 Oct 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRyerson @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 29 Oct 2016Varsity Men's RugbyOttawa Indians @ RMCC 2nd XV (Inner Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 30 Oct 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballTrent @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 30 Oct 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballTrent @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 04 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Western (Thompson Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 04 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballToronto @ RMCC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Guelph (Gryphon Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 05 Nov 2016Varsity Men's RugbyQueens III @ RMCC 2nd XV (Inner Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRyerson @ RMCC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRyerson @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyLakehead @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWestern @ RMCC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWestern @ RMCC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballWestern @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyLakehead University @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWindsor @ RMCC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballWindsor @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 18 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Nipissing (Memorial Gardens)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 18 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Guelph8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 18 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Guelph6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 19 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 19 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Waterloo8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 19 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Waterloo6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 25 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ UQTR (Le Colisée)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Concordia (Ed Meagher Arena)2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Nipissing2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 27 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ York4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun 27 Nov 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ York4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun 27 Nov 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ York2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri 02 Dec 2016Varsity Men's HockeyUQTR @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 03 Dec 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Center)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed 28 Dec 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Nichols College (Harrisville, RI (Levy Rink))6:40 PM - 9:40 PM
Thu 29 Dec 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Johnson & Wales University (Providence, RI)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 06 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyCarleton @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 07 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyOttawa University @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 13 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyNipissing @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 14 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ McGill (McConnell Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun 15 Jan 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Queens1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 21 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Army (West Point, NY (Tate Arena))7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 21 Jan 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballQueens @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 21 Jan 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballQueens @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 27 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyWaterloo @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 27 Jan 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Toronto8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 27 Jan 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Toronto6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Jan 2017Varsity Men's HockeyLaurier @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 28 Jan 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Ryerson6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Jan 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Ryerson4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu 02 Feb 2017Varsity Men's HockeyQueen's @ RMCC7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 04 Feb 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Trent8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 04 Feb 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Trent6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 10 Feb 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ York7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 11 Feb 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMCC @ Brock (Seymour Hannah Sports Center)7:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Sat 11 Feb 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballLakehead @ RMCC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 18 Feb 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballNipissing @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 18 Feb 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballNipissing @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 18 Feb 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballNipissing @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 19 Feb 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballYork @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 19 Feb 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballYork @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 24 Feb 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ Brock University8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 24 Feb 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Brock University6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Feb 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMCC @ McMaster8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 25 Feb 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ McMaster6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Date modified: