Varsity Schedule

DateDescriptionDetailsTime
Sat 02 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC vs. Fanshawe (Sheridan Tournament)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 02 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC vs. Sheridan (Sheridan Tournament)11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat 02 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC vs. Windsor (Sheridan Tournament)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sun 03 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC vs. Trent (Sheridan Tournament)12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sun 03 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC vs. Waterloo (Sheridan Tournament)3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 09 Jan 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)7:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Sat 09 Jan 2016Varsity Fencing2016 Carleton Team Invitational (Carleton University, Ottawa)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 10 Jan 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)4:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Fri 15 Jan 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ McGill (McConnell Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 16 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Lakehead7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 22 Jan 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballNipissing @ RMC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 22 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballNipissing @ RMC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 23 Jan 2016Varsity Men's HockeyUSMA @ RMC (K-Rock Centre) -7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 23 Jan 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballYork @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 23 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballYork @ RMC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 29 Jan 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Centre)12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 29 Jan 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Ryerson8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 29 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Ryerson6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 30 Jan 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Toronto8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 30 Jan 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Toronto6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu 04 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Queen's (K-Rock Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 05 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyUQTR @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 05 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Waterloo8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 06 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Guelph4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun 07 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyConcordia @ RMC (Constantine)4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun 07 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Brock2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed 10 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyQueen's @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWindsor @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016Varsity Fencing2016 Men's OUA Championships (U of Western)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 14 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballWestern @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 14 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballOttawa @ RMC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 19 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballQueen's @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 20 Feb 2016Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Queen's8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 20 Feb 2016Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Queen's6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 20 Feb 2016Varsity Fencing2016 Women's OUA Championships (U Ottawa)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 05 Mar 2016Varsity FencingOntario Fencing Association Provincial Championship8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 20 May 2016Varsity FencingCanadian National (Eastern Canada, Montréal)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Date modified: