Varsity Schedule

DateDescriptionDetailsTime
Fri 18 Aug 2017Varsity Women's SoccerSt. Lawrence College @ RMC (Navy Bay)7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue 22 Aug 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Centennial College6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu 24 Aug 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Seneca College4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri 25 Aug 2017Varsity Women's SoccerSt. Clair C. @ RMCC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sun 27 Aug 2017Varsity Women's SoccerUQTR @ RMCC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 02 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerNipissing @ RMCC2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sat 02 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerNipissing @ RMCC12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 03 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Guelph1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 03 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerLaurentian @ RMCC2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sun 03 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerLaurentian @ RMCC12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wed 06 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Trent6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 09 Sep 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ McGill5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyBrock @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 09 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyQueens @ RMC 2nd XV12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 09 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerU Ottawa @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 10 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerCarleton @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 10 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerCarleton @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed 13 Sep 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ UOIT7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 16 Sep 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Queen's7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 16 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMC 2nd XV @ Queen's3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 16 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Queen's (Nixon Field)1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 16 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Laurentian2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sat 16 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Laurentian12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun 17 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Nipissing2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sun 17 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tue 19 Sep 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Ryerson7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 23 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyToronto @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 23 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerTrent @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 23 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerTrent @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 24 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerUOIT @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 24 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerUOIT @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity FencingRMC Fencing Open House8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Concordia7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyAlumni @ RMC 2nd XV1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Men's RugbyWestern @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Men's SoccerToronto @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballAlumni @ RMC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Women's SoccerToronto @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sat 30 Sep 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballAlumni @ RMCC2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun 01 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRyerson @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 01 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRyerson @ RMCC3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wed 04 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerQueen's @ RMCC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu 05 Oct 2017Varsity Men's HockeyMcGill @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu 05 Oct 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMC @ Brock8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 06 Oct 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Waterloo4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri 06 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Sherbrooke University7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 07 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC vs Sherbrooke University10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat 07 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Ottawa1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun 08 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Carleton3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 08 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC vs Envolley senoir de Sherbrooke10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun 08 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Carleton1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed 11 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ UOIT6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 13 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerQueen's @ RMCC7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 14 Oct 2017Varsity Men's HockeyLaurentian @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct 2017Varsity Men's RugbyMcMaster @ RMCC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMC 2nd XV @ York3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballBrock Tournament9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 15 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Queen's (Miklas-McCarney Field)3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sun 15 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Queen's1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 20 Oct 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Ryerson U7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri 20 Oct 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMCC @ Laurier7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 20 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Toronto8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Fri 20 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Toronto6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 20 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballArmed Forces Tournament9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ York7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct 2017Varsity Men's RugbyOttawa U @ RMC 2nd XV1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct 2017Varsity Men's SoccerRMCC @ Ryerson8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct 2017Varsity Women's SoccerRMCC @ Ryerson6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct 2017Varsity FencingRMC Team Invitational8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 27 Oct 2017Varsity Men's HockeyOttawa @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 27 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Trent8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 27 Oct 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Trent6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct 2017Varsity Men's HockeyNipissing @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct 2017Varsity FencingQueen's Open8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 29 Oct 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballQueen's @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 29 Oct 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballQueen's @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 03 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ McGill U7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 04 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Concordia U7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 04 Nov 2017Varsity Men's RugbyRMC @nd XV @ Ottawa U2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 04 Nov 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballYork @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 04 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballYork @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 04 Nov 2017Varsity FencingCanada Cup East8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 05 Nov 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballNipissing @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 05 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballNipissing @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 10 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyUQTR @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 10 Nov 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballWaterloo @ RMC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 10 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballWaterloo @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 11 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyUQTR @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 11 Nov 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballGuelph @ RMC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 11 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballGuelph @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 11 Nov 2017Varsity FencingWestern Open8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ UQTR7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 17 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Lakehead7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 18 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Ottawa7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 18 Nov 2017Varsity FencingBrock Open8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 24 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyWestern @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 24 Nov 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Windsor8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 24 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Windsor6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyWindsor @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 25 Nov 2017Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Western8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 25 Nov 2017Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Western6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed 29 Nov 2017Varsity Men's HockeyQueen's @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 02 Dec 2017Varsity Men's HockeyCarleton @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 05 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri 05 Jan 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC Tournament9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 05 Jan 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC Tournament8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 06 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ UQTR3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri 12 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyUOIT @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 13 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyUOIT @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 13 Jan 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Nipissing2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat 13 Jan 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Nipissing12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat 13 Jan 2018Varsity FencingCarleton Invitaional8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 14 Jan 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ York4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun 14 Jan 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ York2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed 17 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyQueen's @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 20 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyUSMA (West Point) @ RMC (K-Rock Center)7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 20 Jan 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballTrent @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 20 Jan 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballTrent @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 26 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Laurentian7:35 PM - 9:35 PM
Sat 27 Jan 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Nipissing7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sun 28 Jan 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Toronto3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 28 Jan 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Toronto1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thu 01 Feb 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Queen's7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat 03 Feb 2018Varsity Men's HockeyConcordia @ RMC7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat 03 Feb 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballMcMaster @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 03 Feb 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballMcMaster @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 03 Feb 2018Varsity FencingMen's OUA Championships (Kingston)8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 04 Feb 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballBrock @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 04 Feb 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballBrock @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 09 Feb 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Nipissing8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 10 Feb 2018Varsity Men's HockeyRMC @ Laurentian7:35 PM - 9:35 PM
Sun 11 Feb 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Queen's3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun 11 Feb 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Queen's1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRyerson @ RMC8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRyerson @ RMCC6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballToronto @ RMC3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballToronto @ RMCC1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb 2018Varsity FencingWomen's OUA Championships (Carleton)8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb 2018Varsity Men's VolleyballRMC @ Ryerson8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb 2018Varsity Women's VolleyballRMCC @ Ryerson6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Date modified: