Varsity Hockey Schedule

DateDescriptionTime
Fri 12 Sep 2014RMC @ McGill4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat 13 Sep 2014RMC @ Queen's (@ Gananoque)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 20 Sep 2014York @ RMC (@ CFB Borden)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun 05 Oct 2014RMC @ Vermont4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed 08 Oct 2014Carleton @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 10 Oct 2014RMC @ UQTR7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 11 Oct 2014RMC @ Concordia5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Oct 2014Laurentian @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 18 Oct 2014Nipissing @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 24 Oct 2014RMC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 31 Oct 2014RMC @ Windsor7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 01 Nov 2014RMC @ Windsor7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 07 Nov 2014UOIT @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov 2014RMC @ Queen's7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 14 Nov 2014RMC @ York7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 15 Nov 2014RMC @ Brock7:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Fri 21 Nov 2014Waterloo @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 22 Nov 2014Laurier @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 29 Nov 2014Concordia @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 03 Jan 2015RMC @ Nipissing7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 09 Jan 2015RMC @ Western7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 10 Jan 2015RMC @ Guelph7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thu 15 Jan 2015RMC @ Laurentian7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 17 Jan 2015McGill @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed 21 Jan 2015UOIT @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 24 Jan 2015RMC vs ARMY7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 30 Jan 2015Toronto @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 31 Jan 2015Ryerson @ RMC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu 05 Feb 2015Queen's @ RMC (Carr-Harris Cup)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 07 Feb 2015RMC @ McGill7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun 08 Feb 2015UQTR @ RMC2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri 18 Sep 2015York @ RMC (CFB Borden)7:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Sat 19 Sep 2015RMC @ Queen's (Gananoque, ON)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 26 Sep 2015RMC @ McGill5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat 03 Oct 2015RMC @ Nipissing (Memorial Garden)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 09 Oct 2015Queens @ RMC (Constantine Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 10 Oct 2015UOIT @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 16 Oct 2015RMC @ Carleton (Ice House)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun 18 Oct 2015Nipissing @ RMC (Constantine)4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Oct 2015RMC @ Waterloo (Columbia Ice Field)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 24 Oct 2015RMC @ Laurier (Brantford Civic Centre)4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Oct 2015Windsor @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 31 Oct 2015Windsor @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 06 Nov 2015York @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 07 Nov 2015Brock @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 13 Nov 2015RMC @ UQTR (Le Colisee)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 14 Nov 2015RMC @ Concordia (Ed Meagher Arena)2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri 20 Nov 2015RMC @ Toronto (Varsity Arena)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 21 Nov 2015RMC @ Ryerson (Mattamy Athletic Centre Arena)2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Fri 27 Nov 2015Western @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 28 Nov 2015Guelph @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 04 Dec 2015McGill @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 05 Dec 2015Carleton @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 09 Jan 2016RMC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)7:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Sun 10 Jan 2016RMC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)4:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Fri 15 Jan 2016RMC @ McGill (McConnell Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 23 Jan 2016USMA @ RMC (K-Rock Centre) -7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 29 Jan 2016RMC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Centre)12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thu 04 Feb 2016RMC @ Queen's (K-Rock Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 05 Feb 2016UQTR @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun 07 Feb 2016Concordia @ RMC (Constantine)4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed 10 Feb 2016Queen's @ RMC (Constantine)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 13 Feb 2016RMC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 17 Sep 2016RMCC @ Queens (Gananoque)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 23 Sep 2016York @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep 2016Ottawa @ RMCC4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Sep 2016RMCC @ UOIT7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 07 Oct 2016McGill @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct 2016RMCC @ Carleton7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 14 Oct 2016RMCC @ Ottawa (Minto Sports Rink)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat 15 Oct 2016Laurentian @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed 19 Oct 2016RMCC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed 26 Oct 2016RMCC @ Queen's (Memorial Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 28 Oct 2016Toronto @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 29 Oct 2016Ryerson @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 04 Nov 2016RMCC @ Western (Thompson Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov 2016RMCC @ Guelph (Gryphon Centre)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 11 Nov 2016Lakehead @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov 2016Lakehead University @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 18 Nov 2016RMCC @ Nipissing (Memorial Gardens)7:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Sat 19 Nov 2016RMCC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 25 Nov 2016RMCC @ UQTR (Le Colisée)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov 2016RMCC @ Concordia (Ed Meagher Arena)2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri 02 Dec 2016UQTR @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 03 Dec 2016RMCC @ UOIT (Campus Ice Center)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed 28 Dec 2016RMCC @ Nichols College (Harrisville, RI (Levy Rink))6:40 PM - 9:40 PM
Thu 29 Dec 2016RMCC @ Johnson & Wales University (Providence, RI)7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 06 Jan 2017Carleton @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 07 Jan 2017Ottawa University @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri 13 Jan 2017Nipissing @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 14 Jan 2017RMCC @ McGill (McConnell Arena)7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 21 Jan 2017RMCC @ Army (West Point, NY (Tate Arena))7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 27 Jan 2017Waterloo @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 28 Jan 2017Laurier @ RMCC7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu 02 Feb 2017Queen's @ RMCC7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri 10 Feb 2017RMCC @ York7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 11 Feb 2017RMCC @ Brock (Seymour Hannah Sports Center)7:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Date modified: