Academic Staff

Head of Physics Department:
Dr. Gregg A. Wade
Associate Head of Physics Department:
Dr. Ribal Georges Sabat

Faculty (Listed by Research Interest):


Cross Appointed Faculty:

  • Dr. Don McGaughey (Elec Eng)

Adjunct Faculty:

  • Dr. Anna M. Crawford (DRDC-Atlantic)
  • Dr. Jean-Francois Daigle
  • Dr. Shawn Donohue
  • Dr Jason Fiege
  • Prof. Jean-Michel Nunzi
  • Maj Patrick Perron, PhD
  • LCol. (ret) Phil Somers

Sessional Faculty:

  • Dr. Erwin Batalla

Professors Emeritus:



Comments or suggestions are welcomed at:

Date modified: