Faculty Directory of the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Faculty Directory

Professor and Department Head (Acting)

Name E-mail Extension
 Dr. William (Billy) Allan  billy.allan@rmc.ca 6120

Professors Emeritus

Name E-mail
Dr. Mike Bardon bardon-m@rmc.ca
Dr. Pierre Bussières bussieres-p@rmc.ca
Professeur Ernst Eder eder-e@rmc.ca
Dr. W. Craig Moffatt moffatt-c@rmc.ca
Dr. John G. Pike  

Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Extension
Dr. Catharine Marsden catharine.marsden@rmc.ca 3557
Maj. Tom Connerty thomas.connerty@rmc.ca 6446
Capt Sean Leithead sean.leithead@rmc.ca 6097
Maj. Sylvain Graveline sylvain.graveline@rmc.ca


LCdr. Lance Mooeny lance.mooney@rmc.ca 3559


Name E-mail Extension
Dr. Peter Jansen  peter.jansen@rmc.ca 6488
Maj (ret'd) Tom Chaluvich tom.chaluvich@rmc.ca 6622
LCdr (ret'd) Trevor Davies trevor.davies@rmc.ca 6622
Mr. John Davies john.davies@rmc.ca 6488
Mr. Andy Fitzgerald andy.fitzgerald@rmc.ca 6622


Name E-mail Extension
Maj. Dave Holsworth david.holsworth@rmc.ca



Other staff

Date modified: