Graduate Programmes

Graduate programmes offered include:

Master of Arts

Degrees Offered Information
Master of Public Administration Dr. Kerim Ousman
kerim.ousman@rmc.ca
War Studies Dr. Nikolas Gardner
Nikolas.Gardner@rmc.ca
Master of Business Administration Margaret Shepherd
Email : shepherd-m@rmc.ca
Master of Defence Studies Dr. Chris Spearin
Email: Chris.Spearin@rmcc-cmrc.ca

Master of Science

Degrees Offered Information
Chemical and Materials Science Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Computer Science Dr. Alain Gosselin
Alain.Gosselin@rmcc-cmrc.ca
Environmental Science Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Mathematics Dr. Alain Gosselin
Alain.Gosselin@rmcc-cmrc.ca
Nuclear Science Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Physics

Dr. Konstantin Kabin
Konstantin.Kabin@rmc.ca

Master of Engineering (Project) and Master of Applied Science (Thesis)

Degrees Offered Information
Chemical and Materials Engineering Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Civil Engineering

Dr. Greg Siemens
Greg.Siemens@rmc.ca

Computer Engineering

Dr. Mostafa Hefnawi
hefnawi-m@rmc.ca

Electrical Engineering Dr. Aboelmagd Noureldin
Aboelmagd.Noureldin@rmc.ca
Environmental Engineering Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca

Dr. Greg Siemens
Greg.Siemens@rmc.ca
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Habib Benabdallah
benabdallah-h@rmc.ca
Nuclear Engineering Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Software Engineering Dr. Mostafa Hefnawi
hefnawi-m@rmc.ca

Doctor of Philosophy (Arts)

Degrees Offered Information
War Studies Dr. Nikolas Gardner
Phone: 613-541-6000 ext 3703
Nikolas.Gardner@rmc.ca

Doctor of Philosophy (Science)

Degrees Offered Information
Chemical and Materials Science Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Environmental Science Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Mathematics Dr. Alain Gosselin
Alain.Gosselin@rmcc-cmrc.ca
Computer Science Dr. Alain Gosselin
Alain.Gosselin@rmcc-cmrc.ca
Nuclear Science Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Physics Dr. Konstantin Kabin
Konstantin.Kabin@rmc.ca

Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering)

Degrees Offered Information
Chemical and Materials Engineering Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Civil Engineering Dr. Greg Siemens
Greg.Siemens@rmc.ca
Computer Engineering Dr. Mostafa Hefnawi
hefnawi-m@rmc.ca
Electrical Engineering Dr. Mostafa Hefnawi
hefnawi-m@rmc.ca
Environmental Engineering

Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca

Dr. Gordon Wight
gordon.wight@rmc.ca

Mechanical Engineering Dr. Habib Benabdallah
benabdallah-h@rmc.ca
Nuclear Engineering Dr. Emily Corcoran
corcoran-e@rmc.ca
Software Engineering Dr. Mostafa Hefnawi
hefnawi-m@rmc.ca
Date modified: