Faculty - Department of Civil Engineering

Department Head

Name EMail Local
Dr M. Tétreault tetreault-m@rmc.ca 6350, 6394
 

Structures

Name EMail Local
Dr G. Akhras akhras-g@rmc.ca 6388
Dr M.A. Erki erki-m@rmc.ca  
Dr. Pat Heffernan Pat.Heffernan@rmc.ca 6025
Capt O. Hadad omar.hadad@rmc.ca 6471
Dr R. Tanovic Rusmir.Tanovic@rmc.ca 6043
Dr R.G. Wight wight-g@rmc.ca 6604

Geomatics

Name EMail Local
Capt V. Gallant Vincent.Gallant@rmc.ca 6043

Environmental

Name EMail Local
Dr P. Lamarche lamarche-p@rmc.ca 6395
Dr M. Tétreault tetreault-m@rmc.ca 6350, 6394
Dr D. Chenaf chenaf-d@rmc.ca 6603
Dr. P. Chang Philippe.chang@rmc.ca 6387
Dr. M. E. Hulley Michael.hulley@rmc.ca 6393

Transportation

Name EMail Local
Dr J.A. Stewart stewart-j@rmc.ca 3698
 

Technical Support Staff

Name EMail Local
Mr L.F. Harvey harvey-l@rmc.ca 6358
Mrs K. Mattson Kristine.Mattson@rmc.ca 6184
Mr J. Shaw John.Shaw@rmc.ca 6375
Mr C.S. VanVolkingburgh vanvolkingburgh-s@rmc.ca 6383

Administrative Assistant

Name EMail Local
Mrs Danielle Grondin grondin-d@rmc.ca 6391

MERG Assistant

Name EMail Local
Mrs J. Doucette doucette-j@rmc.ca 6726
Date modified: